Calendar

February 2023
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
School Board Meeting
-
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
School Board Study Session
-
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
School Board Meeting
-
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
SAT
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • SAMI College & Career Calendar
  • School Board
    • School Board Study Session
  • SAMI
    • SAMI Calendar
    • SAMI School Centered Decision Making Meeting

Printer-Friendly Calendar

2022-2023 Calendar PDF

Subscribe to the SAMI Calendar

You can add the SAMI calendar to your calendar app, email, or other calendar sources

Link to Calendar Subscriptions

How to subscribe?

It slightly differs from calendar platform to calendar platform, here a few how-to's